i’m easily entertained.

I am DYING laughing right now.

I just realized there are a TON of search terms people have used and come across this blog, most of them involving soup or jumping out windows. All of them are really quite bizarre.

A handful:

essay on keeping your head out of a wind (I assume they mean window and it got cut off).
jump out a window, you have no life.
im going to eat eat soup for 5 weeks.
philosophy prof broke up with me dec 200.
how to skip out of a window.
italy immigrant grandpa essay (this is only interesting because I actually wrote such an essay).

I think, though, that this one is my all-time favorite: timothy jenkins love russian women.

Really, Timothy Jenkins? I had no idea! 😉

One thought on “i’m easily entertained.

Leave a Reply

