fyi

I am about a hundred and forty pages into the final book of The Hunger Games trilogy, Mockingjay.

I cannot put it down, and I have a terrible feeling that it’s going to make me bawl like a baby by the end. I have, oh, a billion or so unread posts in my Google Reader and I’m having a hard time giving them any attention because of this darn book! I didn’t even know if it would be my thing, but apparently it’s captured my interest and rendered me incapable of doing anything else. I’ll be back to the blog world eventually, I promise!

(Yeah, I’m really almost twenty-six, I swear. I just tend to prefer books written for people ten years my junior.)

One thought on “fyi

  1. I’ve always wanted to read the Hunger Games. After reading your post, maybe I should pick it up at Target tonight. I don’t know, I’m still on the fence.

Leave a Reply

