I’ve been pretty stressed lately about… things. It’s nothing major but also nothing I feel is appropriate to blog about (read: it’s about work, and I don’t write about work on my blog if I don’t have to).

I’m trying to keep my head clear and my mind open to possibility, which is hard both because of the situation and because of my awful habit of second-guessing everything and not knowing how to trust my intuition (or if I even have one!).

This morning, my Note from the Universe was quite fitting (yes, the concept is kind of silly and random, but sometimes they are very timely).

Low days exist to remind you that you still have choices. High days exist to remind you of how fast you rebound… among other things.

Low days exist to remind you that you still have choices. Good to remember.

One thought on “

  1. Hi Krys, sorry you’ve been so stressed. While for a completely different reason, I can relate!

    Thanks for sharing that link, it sounds really cool, and I just went and signed up.

    Good luck clearing your head and getting some clarity on your situation.

    “Low days exist to remind you that you still have choices.” – that is a good reminder, even if sometimes those choices are scary or painful, they’re still choices…

Leave a comment