A-Z

I’ve seen this around for awhile and because I have nothing better to say, here you go.

A. Age: 26

B. Bed size: Full. I would LOVE a bigger bed.

C. Chore that you hate: Vacuuming. I HATE the sound of it.

D. Dogs: Love them. My family’s dog is the best thing ever.

E. Essential start to your day: Coffee is a very essential part of my existence. Sometimes just knowing I can have coffee soon is the only thing that gets me out of bed.

F. Favorite color: Probably pink or red.

G. Gold or Silver: White gold or platinum.

H. Height: 5’1 AND A HALF. And yes, I realize that’s tiny.

I. Instruments you play: None! I played the clarinet for two seconds when I was 10-11.

J. Job title: Recruiter

K. Kids: No thank you. I mean, not anytime soon, at least.

L. Live: Seattle.

M. Mother’s name: I doubt my mother wants her name all over the internet.

N. Nicknames: I don’t have any normal nicknames. Most of my family calls me Sissy, though.

O. Overnight hospital stays: None yet!

P. Pet peeves: People who are flaky, people who don’t get back to you in a timely manner, people who expect too much… don’t get me started.

Q. Quote from a movie: What’s with today, today?! (Empire Records)

R. Right or left handed: I’m a lefty!

S. Siblings: Two baby brothers. They’re 12 and 16.

U. Underwear: Ones that are comfortable and don’t produce panty lines.

V. Vegetable you hate: Onions. Really. I do not like them.

W. What makes you run late: Sleeping way longer than I should.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Just dental ones so far.

Y. Yummy food that you make: I don’t cook all that often. Yeah, yeah, I know it’s bad.

Z. Zoo animal: Lately I’m really into giraffes.

One thought on “A-Z

Leave a Reply

