Ten on Tuesday

Hello, Tuesday! I hope everyone is having a lovely start to their week (but let’s be real, it would be better if it was already Friday!). This week’s ToT questions are created and hosted by Chelsea at Roots and Rings.

1. How do you take your coffee? Cream and sugar. Preferably flavored creamer and a little calorie-free sweetener.

2. Do you prefer soft or crispy chocolate chip cookies? I like both, but I think if I had to choose I’d go with soft. And now I want cookies.

3. Do you wear a belt everyday? I can’t remember the last time I wore a belt, actually.

4. What is your favorite color combination? Pink and brown! Or baby blue and brown.

5. Do you like sour candy? Yes and I eat it until my tongue hurts and all my taste buds fall off.

6. How often do you do laundry? It depends on how often I need to. It’s just my own laundry and I have a lot of clothes, so I can usually go 2 weeks without doing laundry.

7. Did you ever wear braces? I did. I had them from a few days before I turned ten to a few days after I turned twelve. I’m really glad I got it over with at a young age.

8. Are you good at Roman Numerals? Not even a little bit. I think I can figure out 1-10 and that’s about it.

9. What is your favorite form of social media? I don’t know. For some reason, I am a little partial to Facebook but I don’t really know why. And blogs, if that counts.

10. How do you feel about chin dimples? I actually don’t feel any way about them. I don’t know if I even know anyone who has one!

Leave a Reply

