Halloween

Happy Halloween!

1. I finally have my own header. It certainly isn’t anything amazing but I decided to start playing around with Picnik and see what I could do. I’m pretty excited about it and can’t wait to play around with headers, images, and other fun things to help promote this blog.

2. I don’t get trick-or-treaters in my apartment building so I’m enjoying a very relaxing night in with the internet and my DVR. We got lots of adorable kids today at work (children of employees, of course) so I got my cuteness fix for the day.

3. I’m considering doing the whole “NaBloPoMo” thing. Considering. Do I even have enough things to say every day for a month?

4. Really, Kim Kardashian? Really? I know that by talking about it I’m just keeping the flame alive, but really? I feel like I can be judgy because I’m 99% sure the whole thing (marriage, divorce, all of it) was for publicity’s sake anyway.

5. I don’t love the new Google Reader format. No, I don’t really think anyone cares, but I had to throw a fifth thing in to round out this very exciting list.

One thought on “Halloween

  1. You should absolutely do the NaBloPoMo. They even have prompts to help, don’t they? Go for it!

    I don’t love the new Reader format either. Le sigh.

    Love your new header and can’t wait to see what else you come up with đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

