i made some things

Over the weekend, I decided to try to be crafty. That’s quite a feat for me, as I’m probably the least craft person in the world. Seriously. I’m not creative, for one thing, and when I try to make something it often comes out looking like a talentless five-year-old made it.

But because Valentine’s Day is coming, I wanted to do something cute. A friend shared this with me and I realized it would be really, really easy, even for me.

And it was SO easy. Put pretzels on a baking sheet, top them with Hershey’s Hugs, put in the oven at 200 degrees for four minutes, then press an M&M on top. Easy-peasy – and quite delicious. I gave some to a couple girlfriends this morning and the boyfriend and I have been eating the rest. First Pinterest recipe? Success!

One thought on “i made some things

Leave a Reply

