day 3

Things that make me uncomfortable:
-food on people’s faces
-loud noises (!!!)
-being embarrassed. I mean, everyone is uncomfortable being embarrassed, but I think I take it to a whole new level. I freeze up and can barely even move, I’m so uncomfortable.
-awkward conversations (go figure)
-people in the car with me when I’m driving
-people looking over my shoulder when I’m using a computer
-people going through my things (are we noticing a theme here?)
-being rejected/being told no (even on a very minor level, like someone not being able to get together for a drink)
-when someone very vocally hates something I like
-when people comment on my dietary choices
-vomit
-a whole lot of other things

This post is brought to you by the Blog Every Day In May Challenge.

Leave a Reply

